home
Fall 2018 conf pix
AP Review pix
Spring Conference
2018 Physics Olympics Results
Spring 2018 Newsletter
2018 Physics Olympics photos
Membership
Calendar
Executive Committee
Contact Us

The LIPTA Executive Committee are all volunteers.  All of our terms expire on December 31, 2018.  If you would like to volunteer for any of these positions, please use the "Contact Us" page to let us know that you are interested.

If you don't know know who to email, send it to exec@lipta.org

President

Ed McDaniels

Retired

mcdaniels@lipta.org

  
First Vice President

Bill Leacock

Mepham H.S.

2401 Camp Avenue

Bellmore, NY 11710

leacock@lipta.org

Second Vice President

Gillian Winters

Smithtown HS East

10 School Street

St. James, NY 11780

winters@lipta.org

Section Representative  

Tania Entwistle

Retired

entwistle@lipta.org

  

Treasurer

Lauren Demery

Valley Stream North HS

750 Herman Ave

Franklin Square, NY 11010  

demery@lipta.org

Recording Secretary

Bill Lynch

Retired

lynch@lipta.org

Terese Keogh  

Newsletter Editor

Terese Keogh

Retired

keogh@lipta.org

At Large

Rich Yngstrom

Retired

yngstrom@lipta.org

At Large

Harry Stuckey

Retired

stuckey@lipta.org

 

© 2018 Long Island Physics Teachers Association

Long Island Physics Teachers Association

a section of the American Association of Physics Teachers

Created with the QTH.com SiteBuilder.