home
Spring 2020 Conf pix/info
Spring 2019 Conference
2019 Physics Olympics Results
2019 Physics Olympics photos
Newsletter
Spring 2018 Conference
2018 AP Review pix
Fall 2018 conf pix
Membership
Calendar
Executive Committee
Contact Us

The LIPTA Executive Committee are all volunteers.  All of our terms expire on December 31, 2020.  If you would like to volunteer for any of these positions, please use the "Contact Us" page to let us know that you are interested.

If you don't know know who to email, send it to exec@lipta.org

President

Ed McDaniels

Retired

mcdaniels@lipta.org

  
First Vice President

Bill Leacock

Retired

leacock@lipta.org

Second Vice President

Gillian Winters

Smithtown HS East

10 School Street

St. James, NY 11780

winters@lipta.org

Section Representative  

Tania Entwistle

Retired

entwistle@lipta.org

  

Treasurer

Tania Entwistle

Retired

entwistle@lipta.org

Recording Secretary

Bill Lynch

Retired

lynch@lipta.org

Terese Keogh  

Newsletter Editor

Terese Keogh

Retired

keogh@lipta.org

At Large

Justin King

Commack HS

1 Scholar Ln

Commack, NY 11725

king@lipta.org  

At Large

Harry Stuckey

Retired

stuckey@lipta.org

At Large

Matthew Cooper

Mepham H.S.

2401 Camp Avenue

Bellmore, NY 11710

cooper@lipta.org

© 2021 Long Island Physics Teachers Association

Long Island Physics Teachers Association

a section of the American Association of Physics Teachers

Created with the QTH.com SiteBuilder.